Website Manager

Organizational Chart

We are always welcoming leaders to volunteer and join us in supporting our community. 
If you have a gift and want to give back to our community please contact 
Lieni Makihele at [email protected]

Board Members

President:  Lieni Makihele [email protected]

Vice President 1:  Ryl Relatores       [email protected]

Vice President 1:  Nicole Gleason [email protected]

Secretary:  Jaclyn Bryant [email protected]
Treasurer:  Jodi Kinard treasure[email protected]
Football Director:  Arthur Reese [email protected]
Cheer Director:  Connie Vasquez [email protected]