skip navigation
Home Calendar Apparel Teams Football Cheer About


Welcome to San Marcos Pop Warner Football & Cheer

National Scholar Athlete's honored by SMPW

San Marcos Pop Warner would like to recognize the 2013 National Scholar Athlete; the athletes on the right had a grade point average of 97.39 or higher. These athletes not only excel in school, but represent San Marcos Pop Warner at the highest level.  Hard work on and off the field is a main stay for the athletes on the right:

·         Dominic Zbyan – GPA 97.39

·         Javen Jovero – GPA 98.49

·         Brady Williams – GPA 100.00

·         Gavin Cherveny – GPA 100.00

·         Jayce Jovero – GPA 100.00

·         Maverick Martin – GPA 100.00

·         Dane Olson – GPA 98.60

·         Riordan Goodwin – GPA 98.95

·         Seth Devon – GPA 98.95

·         Aaron Norita – GPA 99.30

·         Riley Duckworth – GPA 97.90

2014 ONLINE Registration Now OPEN

Online Registration – Now Open

All ONLINE Registrations  will receive the following:


·         One (1) child’s admission ticket for the Padres vs. Dodgers baseball game at Petco Park on August 31st

·         Pop Warner T-Shirt


Online  Registration Paperwork Hand IN:

·         April 30th 6-8 PM San Marcos Civic Center – Main Hall


·         Walk IN registration will be accepted at this time for all divisions.

·         All Registration after April 29th  will be charged a $20 Late Fee


Football Registration Fees:

·         Flag:  $210

·         Tackle: $415

·         Sibling Discount: -$25


Cheer Registration Fees:

·         Non-Competitive:  $315

·         Competitive: $515

·         Sibling Discount: -$25 


For Registration forms CLICK HERE!!!!

Visit the San Marcos Pop Warner Apparel Store

San Marcos Pop Warner Cheer Places 1st to bring home a National Championship!!

San Marcos Pop Warner would like to introduce your 1st place National Champions!! The San Marcos Bishops!! Arianna, Megan, Jessica, Taylor, Bella, Nia, Stephanie, Bailee, Taylor, Claire and Coach Sarah Danover. These 10 girls have worked all season long ... to bring home the National Championship.

The San Marcos Dukes represented SMPW and placed 9th in there National division …. Way to go girls …. Maegan, Gisele, Rachel, Annabella, Gabriella, Kyla, Alexis, Jayden, Savannah, Lauren, Alexa, Sarah, Annabelle, Kyra, Alexandria and Coach Ashley Sculley.


Once again San Marcos Pop Warner congratulates all the girls for a job well done and way to end the season…… we look forward to a repeat this coming season girls.

If you have photo's from this event please email to webmaster@smpw.org .

San Marcos Pop Warner reserves the right to change or correct any information on the website to conform to Conference and National Pop Warner guidelines. We thank  you in advance for your patience. 

SMPW Board Members